If you need assistance, please call 720-495-4846

Our Agents

Featured Agents

Aaron McCallister

720-229-5895
aaron@srthomes.com

Aldo Villegas

Associate Broker

720-670-9864
aldo@srthomes.com

Amanda McCallister

720-261-1676
amanda@srthomes.com

April Gasper

303-552-4383
april@srthomes.com

Brittany Delgado

720-594-5643
408-568-1580
brittany@srthomes.com

Carlos Jasso

720-347-2560
carlos@srthomes.com

Cat Doan

303-887-8843
cat@srthomes.com

Chris Mattie

720-757-3972
chrismattie@srthomes.com

Christy Clark

Broker Associate

303-246-9666
christy@srthomes.com

Claire Lancaster

303-905-0051
claire@srthomes.com

Ed Keeler

303-570-9912
EdKeeler@srthomes.com

Jeff Weatherford

303-669-1061
jeffw.realty@yahoo.com

Joe Plutt

303-921-7255
lojoonswadley@aol.com

Kyla Shevlin

720-882-5830
kyla@srthomes.com

Kyle Guenther

303-885-9130
kyleg@srthomes.com

A real estate and mortgage professional for a combined 14 years, Kyle Guenther is known for integrity, patience and sincerity in all his dealings. In his tenure in the business, he has first and foremost strived to be someone in whom his clientele and colleagues can put their trust and faith. He has won Platinum awards for being a top producer, Star Realtor Awards from 5280 Magazine, and the respect and confidence from his clientele. Every transaction, he believes, is always about his customer. “You are the driver, I am the passenger who’s there to guide, educate, and provide the best service possible.

Kyle Scherr

Broker Owner

720-495-4846
License Number: 031962
kajun28@aol.com

Lance Marchant

720-822-9462
lance@srthomes.com

Lorenzo Sailas

Associate Realtor

303-588-7796
License Number: FA.100084398
Lorenzo@srthomes.com

Melanie Hammett

720-384-8503
melanie@srthomes.com

My passion has always been helping others in every aspect of my life. Real Estate allows me to pursue this passion by helping buyers find their dream home in Colorado. My name is Melanie Hammett and I am a Colorado native who doesn't plan on leaving this beautiful state any time soon. Although I grew up about 20 miles north of Denver, I am frequent to both the Southern and Northern parts of Colorado and most everything in between. Let me know how I can assist you in meeting your Real Estate needs!

Minh Tran

720-240-1660
minh@srthomes.com

Monique Twyman

720-499-6244
monique@srthomes.com

Rachael Demian

Associate Broker

719-205-4755
License Number: 100079799
rachaeldemian@srthomes.com

Buying your new home is an exciting journey and there is nothing I enjoy more than helping people on this journey! Whether you are a first time home-buyer, or have bought many homes in the past, I will do whatever I can to help your home buying process be as enjoyable and stress-free as possible.

Saré Merrigan

720-254-5315
sare@srthomes.com

There’s no other place quite like the Colorado Front Range. Living, working, buying & selling real estate, and raising my family here is an amazing privilege and joy. I focus my business in the Golden area; however, I frequent Arvada, Morrison, Genesee, Evergreen, and the entire Front Range to suit my clients’ needs. I’ve sold properties from Longmont, to Sedalia and Hartsel, to Commerce City, and more. My clients’ complete satisfaction is my number one goal. I will always represent and advocate for my clients’, first and foremost. I am proud to continue to live up to my reputation of being trustworthy, skilled and professional. I take great pride in supporting and giving back to our community by supporting local charities and sponsoring events at our neighborhood school. I would like to earn your business; and, I will work extra hard to make sure your real estate transaction is a complete success! Please call me today. I am available during all waking hours, seven days a week.

Shannon Weissleder

408-483-4286
skohlmeier@hotmail.com

Shellee Scherr

Broker/Owner

720-495-4846
303-587-9117
shellee@srthomes.com

Shellee Scherr , a Real Estate Broker since 1993 and currently the Employing Broker and Owner of Signature Realty, Inc. Shellee dove into real estate after four very long years of keeping the books for a downtown law firm. She did not like dealing with Attorneys and their money and was in search of something more rewarding and fulfilling, basically, ANYTHING ELSE. The only interest she had was looking at houses, so BINGO, why not go into real estate? Not knowing how she would get paid, what an independent contractor even was, she enrolled in night school. She happened to be 6 months pregnant with her third child at the time. After completing school and passing the exam, she skipped into the law firm and gave notice! She began her real estate journey at a small Brokerage called Option, a Real Estate Company. In her first 7 months in the industry she made over $46,000 in net commission and from her fourth year on, her real estate earnings have remained above the 6 figure number. In 2003 her husband Kyle joined forces with her, bringing with him extraordinary sales and marketing skills from the copier and facsimile Industry. Shellee’s REAL Team was officially launched. Shellee and Kyle mastered the 1-800 marketing system and brought in $186,000 in gross commission in one year from that marketing strategy alone, many times borrowing listings from other Brokers to advertise. In 2010 they purchased Signature Realty, Inc. and have spent the past years training brokers how to close deals, market successfully and make a good living in the real estate industry. Shellee and Kyle still close over 80 deals a year themselves, in addition to assisting a company of Brokers. Shellee and Kyle were also instrumental in bringing CSS (the showing service) to Denver. Shellee enjoys reading, walking and hiking, wine, traveling and golfing. She has been married to Kyle since 1985 and they have three grown children, two son in laws and one grand daughter.

Steven Sumey

Associate Broker

303-704-2190
License Number: FA100079779
steven@srthomes.com

Tiffany Tylka

Director of Marketing & Client Concierge

720-495-4846
720-234-0080
tiffany@srthomes.com

Tracy Mattie

303-523-5160
tracymattie@srthomes.com

Ty Jacobs

Associate Broker/ Realtor

303-548-2807
License Number: FA100071138
tyjacobs@srthomes.com

Ty was born and raised in the Denver Metro area and has been doing real estate for almost 5 years now. He has a background working with investors and also doing residential real estate. Ty and his wife, Nichole, recently welcomed their first baby girl (Sawyer) into the world on April Fool's day! When Nichole isn't busy running her apartment complex as a property manager, you can usually find her and Sawyer hanging out in the stands at the baseball field watching Dad coach!

Tyler Hill

720-280-0372
Tylerhill@srthomes.com

CONTACT US
By clicking 'Submit' you are expressly consenting, in writing, to receive telemarketing and other messages, including artificial or prerecorded voices, via automated calls or texts from searchhomesincolorado.com at the number you provided above. This consent is not required to purchase any good or service. More details in privacy policy and terms of use.
The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange (IDX) program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO®. Real estate listings held by brokers other than Tiffany Montgomery are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers’ personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.
The real estate listing information and related content displayed on this site is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. This information and related content is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the Pikes Peak REALTOR® Services Corp.
This site powered by CINC: www.cincpro.com